Who's The Best MC?, LogoTaking Registration Now Credit Card Icons

2200 Powell Ave Suite D22

Bronx, NY 10462
Phone Icon (347) 352-4178
Register Today


Contact Us

Thank you for your interest. Please reach out with questions or comments using the information below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Phone
(347) 352-4178

Address
2200 Powell Ave Suite D22
Bronx, NY 10462

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff

Al Pizarro

al@whosthebestmc.com

Manny Gerald

manny@whosthebestmc.com

Barbara Fernandez

barbara@whosthebestmc.com 

Anthony Buie

cutty@whosthebestmc.com 

Silhouette

 silhouette@whosthebestmc.com

DJ June Ski
DJJuneski@whosthebestmc.com 

Spyder D
SpyderD@whosthebestmc.com - Video Submission Director

J.Fontanez
J.Fontanez@whosthebestmc.com - Social Media Director

Angie
Angie@whosthebestmc.com - Publicity

Ralphie Lebron - Hotel Travel Director
R.Lebron@whosthebestmc.com
DJ Jazzy Jay
DJJazzyJay@whosthebestmc.com
- DJ Coordinator

Agents

Leo@whosthebestmc.com - San Francisco

Lele@whosthebestmc.com - Dallas, TX

DJJuice@whosthebestmc.com - Philadelphia

Cloud9@whosthebestmc.com - Akron, OH

L.Wyatt@whosthebestmc.com - Houston, TX 

Po@whosthebestmc.com - Queens, NY

Booski@whosthebestmc.com - Raleigh, NC

MH@whosthebestmc.com - Westchester County (Yonkers, New Rochelle, Mt Vernon)

djcincop@whosthebestmc.com - Boston, MA

DJCharlieChase@whosthebestmc.com - Florida

D.Estrella@whosthebestmc.com - The Bronx, NY

Please Contact Us Via Our Website
info@whosthebestmc.com

Service Area
Nationwide

Follow
  Facebook Icon